Our team

Our team

The following make up our managerial team

Founder & CEO


CEO

Sanjeev S. Gadhia / Founder & CEO
sg@astral-aviation.com
skype: Sanjeev S Gadhia

Commercial department


Commercial Director

Charles Simiyu / Chief Commercial Officer
csb@astral-aviation.com
skype: cco.astralaviation

Mary

Mary Onchari / Interline Manager
interline@astral-aviation.com
skype: interline.astralaviation

Caroline

Caroline Moilo / GSA Manager
caroline@astral-aviation.com
skype: gsa.astralaviation

Murad

Mustwafa Murad / Strategic Planning Manager
mustwafa@astral-aviation.com
skype: Planning.astralaviation

Philomena

Philomena Waithera / Customer service-Freight Forwarders
pw@astral-aviation.com
skype: Forwarder.astralaviation

Collins

Colins Oloo / Charter Manager
co@astral-aviation.com
skype: charter.astralaviation

Kimani

James Kimani / Business Development Manager
jk@astral-aviation.com
skype: businessdev.astralaviation

Peter

Peter Kamile / Marketing Manager
marketing@astral-aviation.com
skype: marketing.astralaviation

Lither

Lither Ndanu / Marketing executive
lither@astral-aviation.com
skype: marketing1.astralaviation

Operations Department


Operations Director

Michael Mutahi / Chief Operating Officer
mm@astral-aviation.com
skype: coo.astralaviation

Rishi

Rishi Maru / Director of Operations
chiefpilot@astral-aviation.com
skype: directorops.astralaviation

Alex

Alex Ngindu / Director of Safety
alex@astral-aviation.com
skype: safety.astralaviation

Security

Kennedy Tendet Maasai / Aviation Security Manager
kennedy@astral-aviation.com
skype: security.astralaviation

Anthony

Anthony K. Mwangi / Route Network Manager
tony@astral-aviation.com
skype: Routemanager.astralaviation

Harrision

Harrison Okutu / Ramp Manager
rampops@astral-aviation.com
skype: rampmgr.astralaviation

Charles

Charles Nyariki / Operations Manager
charles@astral-aviation.com
skype: opsmanager.astralaviation

Moses

Moses Taligoola / Quality Assurance Manager
moses@astral-aviation.com
skype: quality.astralaviation

Alex

Alex Muhuyu / Cargo/Ground Ops Manager
muhuyu@astral-aviation.com
skype: Cargomgr.astralaviation

Finance Department


Financial Director

Aman Bhasin / Chief Finance Officer
accounts@astral-aviation.com
skype: cfo.astralaviation

CEO

Jacinta Carpenter / Financial Controller
jacinta@astral-aviation.com
skype: finance.astralaviation

Sharmila Mittra

Sharmila Mittra / Administration Manager
sharmila@astral-aviation.com
skype: admin.astralaviation

CEO

James Masese / Chief Accountant
accounts2@astral-aviation.com
skype: chiefaccounts.astralaviation

Maintenance Department


Maintenance Director

John Owour / Director of Maintenance
john@astral-aviation.com

×